Geneza Pharma GP Prima 100 (Primobolan): Reach Your Prime!

GP Prima 100 by Geneza Pharmaceuticals is an injectable steroid which contains the hormone Methenolone Enanthate in a preparation of 100 mg per ML. Primobolan (Methenolone Enanthate) is one of the mildest steroids on the market today.

Primobolan is an injectable steroid that has been around for decades. It was one of the most popular steroids in the 80s and 90s, but it has since fallen out of favor with many athletes due to its high cost.

Geneza Pharma’s GP Prima 100 (Primobolan) is a new version which promises to be more affordable than original Primobolan. Let’s take a look at what this product claims to do, how much it costs, and whether or not you should give it a try!

What is Geneza Pharma GP Prima 100 (Primobolan)?

Prima 100 by Geneza Pharmaceuticals is a derivative of dihydrotestosterone. GP Prima 100 also contains the short-acting Enanthate ester attached, which makes this steroid release slower than other compounds.

GP Prima 100 has a strong anabolic rating and mild androgenic rating as well, making it perfect for those who are looking to bulk up without having to deal with harsh side effects or dramatic changes in their physique.

GP Prima 100 has been shown to increase nitrogen retention in muscles, which is vital for allowing one’s body to build lean muscle mass.

GP Prima 100 can also help enhance red blood cell production due to its high oxygenation rate.

Benefits of using Primobolan GP Prima 100:

GP Prima 100 is very mild, yet it still offers tremendous benefits to many athletes. GP Prima 100 can greatly enhance lean muscle growth without causing significant water retention.

GP Primobolan also provides the user with a nice boost in strength which ultimately contributes to increased muscle mass.

GP Prima 100 is perfect for bulking up, adding on mass and strength while keeping body fat at bay during this process.

How to use Primobolan:

GP Prima 100 is injected every one to two weeks usually, but GP Prima 100 can be taken on a lower dosage for twice per week injections. GP Primobolan has also been noted as being less painful than Testosterone Enanthate when injected, which means the user may have an easier time with this cycle.

GP Primobolan 100 can be stacked with other steroids or it can used alone . GP Prima is great for bulking purposes due to its high anabolic rating and mild side effects profile. GP Prima 100 should only be used by experienced users because of its mild nature.

Related Post:  Bold-Max by Maxtreme Pharma (Boldenon Undecylenate): Building Muscle and Strength!

GP Primobolan can cause virilization symptoms in women if they are not careful about their dosages.

Dosages and side effects:

GP Prima 100 is a safe steroid if used properly. GP Primobolan can increase acne and hair loss in those who are predisposed to such conditions, but this is rare.

GP Prima 100 also has the potential to elevate blood pressure levels and it can put stress on the kidneys as well.

GP Primobolan 100 cannot be dissolved in water, so the user must mix it with oil when injecting GP Primobolan or they will not receive any benefits from this compound at all.

Where to buy Geneza Pharma GP Prima 100 (Primobolan) legally:

Countries like the United States and the UK do not allow GP Prima 100 to be sold over the counter as a prescription-free drug.

GP Prima 100 is legal for sale in Russia, however, which means those living in countries where GP Prima 100 is available can order this steroid legally and use it without a doctor’s consent.

GP Prima 100 comes with a dosage chart and instructions on how to properly use GP Primobolan when you buy it online.

Reviews for GP Prima 100:

1.    Jenson Holey (June 13, 2021): Geneza’s GP Prima 100 is the best cutting compound I have ever used. GP Prima 100 gave me a full six pack, and GP Prima 100 stayed the entire way through my cutting phase. GP Primobolan stays well under the radar, and GP Prima 100 is the best steroid you’ll find for its price point.

2.    Kenneth John (June 17, 2021): GP Primobolan 100 gave me incredible pumps when lifting weights. GP Prima 100 made it much easier for me to lift heavier weight since I was able to push myself harder at all times during my workouts. GP Prima 100 has become a go-to steroid for strength athletes who want a cutting edge product that will help them bulk up leanly and powerfully without being detected by drug tests or other substances. GP Prima 100 is a great product for users who want to stay highly vascular all year long.

3.    Nick Steroiding (June 20, 2021): GP Primobolan has been my favorite steroid since I was old enough to know what steroids were. GP Prima 100 has always worked its magic on me and GP Prima 100 has never given me any issues with side effects or other problems throughout the years that GP Primobolan has been available. GP Prima 100 works well for both men and women, although GP Primobolan does have noticeable masculinizing effects in many women users which can be seen in things like body hair growth, clitoral enlargement, deepening of their voices etc. GP Prima 100 offers great lean muscle gains, increased vascularity and endurance without the masculine side effects like GP Primobolan can cause in some users.

Related Post:  Geneza Pharma GP Superdrol (Methyldrostanolone 10mg): Because You Deserve to be Super!

4.    Idiesca Jonie (June 28, 2021): GP Prima 100 is the best way to cut up and get lean, if GP Prima 100 works for your body chemistry. GP Primobolan has always made me feel like a beast when I’m under its effects because GP Prima 100 makes me so strong and powerful in the gym. GP Primobolan helped me lock down my six-pack and GP Prima 100 enabled me to lift heavier weights than ever before. GP Prima 100 is defintely worth trying out if you want an amazing cutting cycle that will help you achieve that shredded look that everybody wants to see on their bodybuilders!

5.    Jamie Jonns (July 2, 2021): GP Primobolan injected at a dosage of 200 mg/week enabled me to put on a lot of lean muscle quickly. GP Prima 100 did not aromatize easily and GP Primobolan was a dream steroid for me because GP Primobolan did not have the nasty side effects of GP Prima 100 that most other bodybuilders suffer from when they use GP Primobolan . GP Prima 100 is a great steroid to use if you want to get ripped up fast without any of the feminizing or masculinizing side effects that can be seen with GP Primobolan .

6.    Doreen Coloe (July 2, 2021): GP Prima 100 is absolutely amazing at helping me cut fat while retaining all my hard earned muscle mass. I ran GP Primobolan throughout my cutting cycle and I never had to inject GP Prima 100 more than once every seven days. GP Primobolan helped me keep my body fat levels down without dropping too much of my muscle mass and GP Prima 100 is the best choice for any woman who is looking to cut up and lose weight fast.

7.    Paulette Chrystal (July 3, 2021): GP Primobolan testosterone booster has been a favorite product of mine since I was old enough to know what steroids were. GP Prima 100 dramatically boosted my energy levels so GP Prima 100 enabled me to lift heavier weights with ease as well as increasing my stamina so GP Prima 100 made it easier for me to workout harder and longer than ever before. GP Primobolan testosterone booster really took my workouts to the next level and GP Prima 100 helped me achieve that perfect body.

Related Post:  Geneza Pharma GP Stan 10 (Winstrol Tabs): The Gear of Champions!

8.    Dianna Danise (July 3, 2021): GP Primobolan is the best choice for any man looking to bulk up leanly with a lot of strength and power in a short amount of time. GP Prima 100 enhanced my workouts so GP Primobolan made it much easier for me to lift heavier weights since GP Primobolan gave me so much more mental focus at all times during my workouts. GP Prima 100 packs on muscle mass incredibly fast without causing an increase in estrogen levels like testosterone boosters can sometimes cause which results in water retention or other side effects.

9.    Jeffery Gelesen (July 10, 2021): GP Primobolan was a great drug for helping me put on a lot of lean muscle mass quickly. GP Prima 100 did not aromatize into estrogen very easily and GP Primobolan was a dream steroid for me because GP Primobolan didn’t cause any negative side effects like GP Prima 100 does in some users. GP Prima 100 is a great choice if you want to bulk up fast without any of the masculinizing effects that GP Primobolan can have on some users.

10. Cherie Toman (July 10, 2021): GP Prima 100 is absolutely amazing at helping me cut back on water retention and bloating so GP Prima 100 enabled me to achieve that high definition look that I wanted without any unwanted side effects distorting my body.

Your prime version is not as far as you think it is. You can reach it now!

The Geneza Pharma GP Prima 100 (Primobolan) is a new product that will help you reach your fitness goals. As the final installment in our series on anabolic steroids, we hope this post has helped clear up any questions about what these drugs are and how they affect performance. If you’re looking for quality products to improve your physique, stop by one of our stores today! We have all the latest supplements available at competitive prices with fast shipping so you can get them before Christmas arrives. So don’t wait until it’s too late – visit a shop now!

Author: Savjeti

Three-time world champion and winner of the prestigious American tournament Arnold Classic - 1 (classic bodybuilding category). A recognized expert in the field of fitness and wellness. One of the most successful personal trainers in the United States - famous politicians, businessmen, and professional athletes are among his students. I am convinced that the desire to compete is at the heart of the desire to be better, to develop and grow. And self-records - when he surpassed himself, this is a powerful emotional tool for motivation. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/fit.ljudi